At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

Renee's Bookkeeping, LLC

Bookkeeping Services, Quickbooks Training

1401 Valley Rd., Suite 203

Wayne NJ

Renee Mure

renee@reneesbookkeeping.com

973-303-9078

www.reneesbookkeeping.com

The Simon Show

Entertainment, Fundraising, Magician

9 Mine Ave

Bernardsville NJ

Simon Mandal

simon@thesimonshow.com

732-492-6071

www.thesimonshow.com

Staples - Clifton Commons

Office Supplies & Products Printing Retail Store Technology Services

136 Kingsland Avenue

Clifton NJ

Tom Antonelle

Thomas.Antonelle@Staples.com

(973) 594-9701

http://www.staples.com

Syntel Solutions

Telecommunications Telephone Services

115 U.S 46

Mountain Lakes NJ

Charlene Gustafson

charlene@syntelsolutions.com

(973) 852-3550

http://www.syntelsolutions.com

The Candle of Hope

Non-Profit, Fundraising

1249A Macopin Rd.

West Milford NJ

Paul Bailey

communityrelations@thecandleofhope.org

973-907-6373

thecandleofhope.org

The Credit Pros

60 Park Place, Ste. 306

Newark NJ

Peter Nagy

pnagy@thecreditpros.com

(973) 985-1680

http://www.creditpros.com

The Simon Show

Event Entertainment Magician

9 Mine Ave

Bernardsville NJ

Simon Mandal

simon@theSimonShow.com

(732) 492-6071

http://www.theSimonShow.com

Uceda Institute

Education English as a Second Language

88 Broadway

Paterson NJ

Nelson Gomez

nelson.gomez@uceda.org

(732) 826-2777

http://www.uceda.org

Unity Bank

Banks

4 Emerson Plaza West

Emerson NJ

Frank DiDolchi

Frank.DiDolci@unitybank.com

(201) 977-2072