At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

Evident Title Agency

Insurance Title Services

878 Pompton Avenue

Cedar Grove NJ

Rosemary Watkins, Esq.

rwatkins@evidenttitle.com

9-735-857-1700

http://www.evidenttitle.com

Exit Neighborhood Realty

Real Estate

725 State Rt 15 South suite 106

Lake Hopatcong NJ

Robin Dora

njlakefront127@gmail.com

(973) 570-6633

http://www.njlisted.com

Fastsigns

Communications

187 US Highway 46 West

Lodi NJ

Jackie Surgen

jackie.surgen@fastsigns.com

(201) 266-0071

http://fastsigns.com/2158

FFC Mortgage Rutherford

Mortgage Banker Mortgages

19 Union Avenue

Rutherford NJ

Norberto Maldonado

nmaldonado@ffcmortgage.com

(585) 613-4770

Frungillo Caterers

Catering / Event Venue

215 Route 23 South

Little Falls NJ

Michelle Frungillo

Michelle@Frungillo.com

(973) 256-9380

http://www.frungillo.com

Hire S2NC

Human Resources Website Design-Hosting-Development

43 Wiedeman Ave.

Clifton NJ

Julian Carrera

Julian@HireS2NC.com

(973) 809-2307

http://www.HireS2NC.com

Holistic Thinking

Business Strategic Development Technology Services

547 E 3rd Ave

Roselle NJ

Helaina Jeannot

holisticthinking@outlook.com

(862) 930-5061

https://www.htbsolutions.com

House of Graphix

Graphic Design Printing

120 Eagle Rock Ave STE 142

East Hanover NJ

Myel Alfred

jobs@houseofgraphix.com

(973) 225-1180

Hurricane Sports Grill

Bar/Restaurant Restaurants

1530 Route 46 West

Woodland Park NJ

Yogesh Dave

info@sportsgrillusa.com

(973) 890-9464

http://www.hurricanesportsgrill.com

Hyatt Computer

Technology Services

550 Sylvan Avenue

Englewood Cliffs NJ

Tim Hyatt

thyatt@hyattcomputer.com

(201) 906-4324

http://hyattcomputer.com

Invictus Pharmacy

Health Care

60 Essex Street Suite 105

Rochelle Park NJ

Alan Oustaev

info@invictuspharmacy.com

(201) 880-7000

JAG Physical Therapy

502 Valley Road Suite 105

Wayne NJ

Amy Oliver

info@jagpt.com

(973) 832-7921

http://www.jagpt.com

JLL

Real Estate

8 Campus Drive

Parsippany NJ

Nicolas DeCotiis

nicolas.deotiis@am.jll.com

(973) 829-4674

JMR Services LLC

Staffing

17 Nokomis Ave

Oakland NJ

Dave Guiliani

DaveG@JMRservices.net

(201) 600-8269

http://www.JMRServices.net

Law Office Of Nita

Attorneys

238 Main Street, Suite 108

Hackensack NJ

Nita Kundanmal

nk@nkesq.com

(201) 883-9800

http://NKESQ.com

Law Offices of Cindy Redling

Attorneys

15 New Street

Wayne NJ

Cindy Redling

cindyredling@gmail.com

(862) 239-6561

Link High Technologies Inc.

IT Consulting

51 Gibraltar Drive, Suite 2A

Morris Plains NJ

Victor Liu

parni@linkhigh.com

(973) 659-1350

https://linkhigh.com

Made in Italy

Coffee Food & Beverage Restaurants

590 Union Blvd

Totowa NJ

Luigi Rega

(973) 653-3363

Morgan Stanley

Financial Advisors/Consulting Services Investment Advisors

150 Clove Road

Little Falls NJ

Jay Dewan

jay.m.dewan@morganstanley.com

(973) 890-3030

http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/jay.m.dewan

Mud Pies Learning Center of Totowa

Child Care Resource

785 Totowa Road

Totowa NJ

Safiyyah Baldwin

mudpieslearningcenter@gmail.com

(973) 790-7302

http://www.mudpieslearningcenter.com

MWT Materials INC

90 Dayton Avenue, Building 10, Suite 3i

Passaic NJ

Michael Katz

marcgrun@hotmail.com

(973) 928-8300

http://www.mwtmaterials.com

New York Life

Financial Services

250 Pehle Ave Suite #900

Saddle Brook NJ

Newton Pena

npena@ft.newyorklife.com

(973) 356-4190

http://www.newtonpena.com

One River School of Art + Design

Education

319 Franklin Turnpike

Allendale NJ

Keith Meyer

allendale@oneriverschool.com

(201) 466-1372

https://oneriverschool.com

Peyrouton Law

Law Firm

2 University Plaza, Suite 100

Hackensack NJ

Alan Peyrouton

Alan@Peyroutonlaw.com

(201) 766-4800

http://Peyroutonlaw.com

Postnet

Printing Promotional Items

377 Valley Road

Clifton NJ

Linsy Patel

NJ127@postnet.com

(973) 542-8071

http://www.postnet.com/nj127

Power Solution

IT Consulting IT Services Managed IT Services

445 Godwin Ave

Midland Park NJ

Dina Dadian

dina@powersolution.com

(201) 493-1414

https://www.powersolution.com

Preakness Hills Country Club

Country Club Country Club / Event Venue

1050 Ratzer Road

Wayne NJ

Pat Banker

(973) 694-2200 x233

Primerica Financial Services

Financial Services Insurance Investment Advisors

86 Lackawanna Ave, Suite 226

Woodland Park NJ

jdepsee@primemerica.com

(973) 238-1061

http://www.primerica.com

ProCard Solutions LLC

Payroll Technology Services

201 West Passaic St #102

Rochelle Park NJ

Sandy Kuhar

info@procardsolutions.com

(201) 880-7439

http://www.procardsolutions.com

Renewal Wealth Advisors

Financial Advisors/Consulting Services

12 Louise Lane

Tenafly NJ

Sherry Kaplan

skaplan56@hotmail.com

(201) 568-6060