At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

COBRA Self Defense North NJ

Self Defense

 5 W. Passaic Street

Rochelle Park NJ

Michael Alban

 mvptkd@gmail.com

 201-556-979

cobranorthjersey.com

First Light Wealth Advisors

76 E Main Street, 2nd Floor

Little Falls NJ

James Korzik

james@firstlightwa.com

973-435-4520

https://firstlightwa.com/

Haven Savings Bank (Livingston)

Community Bank

1 West Mt. Pleasant Avenue

Livingston NJ

Margaret Leary

mleary@havenbk.com

973-597-1930

havensavingsbank.com

Haven Savings Bank(Upper Montclair)

Community Bank

201 Bellville Ave

Upper Montclair NJ

Diane Hroncich

dhroncich@havenbk.com

973-509-1316

https://www.havenbank.com/locations.php

Huntington Learning Center

Tutoring Services

1597-1 Route 23 South

Wayne NJ

Christine Cullen

cullenc@hlcmail.com

973.694.8882

Sponsored link by Viglink huntingtonhelps.com

Lakeland Bank

Bank

49-53 Bloomfield Ave

Caldwell NJ

Kim Trimmer

kpartyka@lakelandbank.com

973-618-0193

https://www.lakelandbank.com/

Lemon Grass Interior Architecture

Interior Design

129 Sylvan Road

Bloomfield NJ

Martina Servos

martina@lemongrassdesign.com

973-747-2963

http://lemongrassdesign.com/

Lifestyle Resources

Financial Planning

25 Raven Drive

Morris town NJ

Alyce Hackett

alycehackett@gmail.com

973-224-1409

http://sterlinglifestyle.com/

Metropolitan Small Business Coaching LLC

325 Budd Road

Paramus NJ

Oreste J. DAversa

 orestedaversa@outlook.com

 201-483-8660

https://metrosmallbusinesscoaching.com/

Moxie Salon & Beauty Bar

Professional Services

852 Route 3, Suite 111

Clifton NJ

Alyssa Tempio

moxiesalonmanager@gmail.com

973-447-7704

https://www.moxiesalonandbeautybar.com/clifton/

My CBD Organics

45 Broadway

Denville NJ

Giovanni Paul

gpaul@mycbdorganics.com

973-646-4800

https://www.mycbdorganics.com/

Premium Digital Office Solutions

Professional Services

141 New Road, Ste 206

Parssipany NJ

Adam Vader Mast

adam@premium-digital.com

973.439.1570

https://premium-digital.com/

Primary Financial

Finance and Investment

 250 Pehle Ave., Suite 302

Edison NJ

Tremaine Bembry

tbembry@primaryfinancial.net

(973) 575-9002

https://www.primaryfinancial.net/

Sherwin-Williams

Retail/Commercial Paint store

90 Dayton Ave.

Passaic NJ

Howell Villamayor

sw725651@sherwin.com

201-247-0146

sherwin-williams.com

Sistar Mortgage Rutherford

Mortgage/Real Estate

19 Union Avenue Suite 204

Rutherford NJ

Norberto Maldonado

nmaldonado@sistarmortgage.com

201-777-4418

https://rutherford.sistarmortgage.com/

UCS Advisors and Investor Relations

Financial Investors

1 Morris St PO Box 111

Morris town NJ

Dr. David Cunic

david@ucsadvisor.com

201-252-7170

https://ucsadvisor.com/

UPS

Retail

8 Lombardy St

Newark NJ

Hamid James

 owner7172@theupsstore.com

973-780-0739

theupsstore.com

USI Insurance Consulting

Insurance

100 Park Ave 1st Floor

Florham Park NJ

Scott Miller

scott.miller@usi.com

201-220-1479

https://www.usi.com/

Whits Tips

15 Fox Run Drive

Englewood NJ

Whitney Brodsky

whitstips@yahoo.com

917-282-5256

https://www.whitstips.com/

Women's Center for Entrepreneurship

Women Coaching Program

311 Main Street, 2nd Floor

Chatham NJ

Rana Shanawani

info@wcecnj.org

973-507-9700

https://www.wcecnj.org/

Woodland Park Dentistry

Dentistry

279 Browertown Road Suite 104

Woodland Park NJ

Rimma Silva

info@woodlandparkdentistry.com

973-256-3366

https://www.woodlandparkdentist.com/

Aarya Systems

North Arlington

NJ

Bhavesh Patel

info@aaryasys.com

201-355-3690

https://www.aaryasys.com/

Approved Funding

42 Grand Avenue

River Edge NJ

Shmuel Shayowitz

shmuel@approvedfunding.com

201.833.0123

approvedfunding.com

Aronson Hecht Agency

155 Willowbrook Blvd - Suite 470

Wayne NJ

Jeff Hecht

jeff@aronsonhecht.com

973-653-5144

aronsonhecht.com

C-2 Education

Tutoring Services

820 Franklin Avenue

Franklin Lakes NJ

Sheila Picinich

sheila.pincinch@c2educate.com

551-252-5920

c2educate.com

Club Pilates Town Square Clifton

Fitness

700 Route 3 West

Clifton NJ

Farah Watkins

farah.watkins@clubpilates.com

201-663-1543

https://www.clubpilates.com/location/townsquareclifton