At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

After Dark Airbrush Tanning

Consumer- Personal Care & Services

1583 State Route 23, Apt 18

Butler NJ 07405

Tracy Gough

contact@afterdarkairbrushtan.com

5512520611

www.afterdarkairbrushtan.com

Aimee Diaz Events Solutions

230 Overmount Avenue, Apt. A

Woodland Park NJ 07424

Jenniffer Frias

aimeediazeventssolutions@gmail.com

845-649-3659

American Heroes Smokehouse

Food and Dining

140 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne NJ 07470

Lillian

lillian@americanheroesbbq.com

9737824356

www.americanheroesbbq.com

Anuj Shah

Health & Medicine

293 Passaic st

Passiac NJ 07055

Anuj Shah

nujshah@gmail.com

8608692722

www.apexheartandvascular.com

Bank of America

Mortgage and Real Estate

48 Salisbury Road

Wayne NJ 07470

Daisy Hernandez

daisyhernandez@bankofamerica.com

(862) 247-7694

mortgage.bankofamerica.com/daisyhernandez

BCB Community Bank

Financial Institutions and Services

595 Ave. C

Bayonne NJ 07002

Ken O'Neill

koneill@bankwithbcb.com

(201) 823-9328

Butterfly Kiss Eyelash Studio

Consumer- Personal Care & Services

101 Newark Pompton Turnpike, 9

Little Falls NJ 07424

Jayson Lee

bkeyelashstudio@gmail.com

3478862062

Caldwell University

Education and Childcare

120 Bloomfield Ave

Caldwell NJ 07006

Laura Ziegert

lziegert@caldwell.edu

9736183381

www.caldwell.edu

CardPlus Empower

Financial Institutions and Services

21 Hopkins Street

Hillsdale NJ 07642

Ellen F Glemby

fglemby@cardplus.net

9736244300

cardplus.net

Celestina Ando Photography LLC

Photography

7 Park St. Suite 202

Montclair NJ 07042

Celestina Ando

info@celestinaando.com

2013410413

www.celestinaando.com

Chris Marrone

Health & Medicine

799 Clifton Ave

Clifton NJ 07013

Chris Marrone

drchris.gardnerfamilychiro@gmail.com

732-770-5005

gardnerfmilychiro.com

Corso Driving School, LLC

Education and Childcare

23 Daniel Road

Fairfield NJ 07004

Angela Navarra

corsodrivingschool@gmail.com

(973) 521-7070

www.corsodrivingschool.com

Crossroads Finance

Financial Institutions and Services

933 Route 23, Suite 1

Pompton Plains NJ 07444

Wendy M Nastasi

wendy.nastasi@verizon.net

973-839-5900

www.crossroadsfinance.com

Donnelly Energy

Energy, Environment, & Utility

557 Route 23 South

Wayne NJ 07470

Diana Meneses

dmeneses@donnellyenergy.com

(973) 323-8008 x 127

www.donnellyenergy.com

ECSI International, INC

Distribution, Manufacturing & Wholesale

790 Bloomfield Ave, Bldg. C-1

Clifton NJ 07012

Fernanda Oliveira

f_oliveira@ecsiinternational.com

(973) 574-8555

www.ecsiinternationalgov.com

EMSE Corporation

Office & Medical Supplies

10 Plog Road

Fairfield NJ 07004

Claudio Radossi

cradossi@emse.com

973-227-9221

www.emse.com

Evelyn Cristina Chaves

1093 Battle Hill Terrace

Union NJ 07083

Evelyn Cristina Chaves

cristichaves@me.com

3474469868

Fabre Technologies

Computers, IT & Telecommunication

555 Bloomfield Ave Suite 2

Verona NJ 07044

Bobby Fabricant

info@fabretechnologies.com

(973) 559-7811

FabreTechnologies.com

Guaranteed Rate

Mortgage and Real Estate

274 Momar Drive

Ramsey NJ 07446

Judith Wilkens

judith.wilkens@rate.com

(201) 225-8398

www.rate.com/judithwilkens

Heartland Payment Systems

Financial Institutions and Services

PO Box 6

Celeste M Munford

celeste.munford@e-hps.com

9738180560

heartlandpaymentsystems.com

Hudson Oak Wealth Advisory

Financial Institutions and Services

514 Jefferson St 2L

Hoboken NJ 07030

Brian Sheahen

bfsheahen@gmail.com

(201) 417-1388

Laura E. Graziano, LLC Motivational Coaching & Programs

Coaching

189 Berdan Ave., #213

Wayne NJ 07470

Laura Graziano

laura@lauragraziano.com

973-204-8232

www.lauragraziano.com

Legal Shield

Financial Institutions and Services

574 13th Ave Suite 2

Newark NJ 07103

Willie Tolbert

wtolbert@legalshieldassociation.com

(973) 277-1752

wtolbert.wearelegalshield.com

Meyerson, Fox, Mancinelli & Conte, P.A.

Attorneys & Law

One Paragon Drive, Suite 240

Montvale NJ 07645

Andrew Bolson

abolson@mfmclaw.com

201-802-9202

www.mfmclaw.com

Minuteman Limousine and Car Service

Transportation

33 Lakeside Blvd.

Hopatcong NJ 07843

Randall Willms

randallx@mm2limo.com

862-368-7477

www.mm2limo.com

New York Life

Insurance

250 Pehle Ave suite 900- Plaza II

Saddle Brook NJ 07663

Frank Toia

ftoia@ft.newyorklife.com

(862) 324-1877

www.newyorklife.com/agent/ftoia

Nexiix Marketing

Marketing, Media & Public Relations

55 Madison Ave Suite 400

Morristown NJ 07960

Christian Rivera

chris@nexiix.com

5512210844

www.nexiix.com

North Point Realty Group

Mortgage and Real Estate

25 Grove Avenue

Verona NJ 07044

Kristen LaPorta

kristen.laporta@yahoo.com

973-714-3551

northpointrealtygroup.com

Search Site Marketing, Inc

Marketing

137 W Erie Street

Blauvelt NY 10913

Tracy Gough

tracy@searchsitemarketing.com

(551) 252-0611

www.searchsitemarketing.com

Simplicity Financial Solutions LLC

Financial Institutions and Services

586 Valley Road #3638

Wayne NJ 07470

Donald Serek

donaldserek@simplicityfs.com

9733377632

www.simplicityfs.com

Smart Homz

Technology

121 Church Street

Ramsey NJ 07446

Dave LaMere

dlamere@smarthomz.com

2015662451

smarthomz.com

The Beauty Counter

Consumer- Personal Care & Services

184 Upper Mountain Ave.

Montclair NJ 07042

Sophia Spehar

sophia.spehar@gmail.com

973-783-3938

www.beautycounter.com/sophiaspehar

The TAN Agency

Insurance

PO Box 42

Fairview NJ 07022

Tashia Fenzi

tashiafenzi@thetanagency.com

(866) 400-0970

www.thetanagency.com

Valerie Ball

Legal Services

6 Clinton St.

Bloomfield NJ 07003

Valerie Ball

ball55@legalshieldassociate.com

9732779354

Ball55.legalshieldassociate.com