At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

20/20 Eyecare

Optometrist

450 Union Blvd

Totowa NJ

Nalan Oncul

nalanoncul@gmail.com

862-264-2010

2020Eyecareoptical.com

ARE Coach Mentor

Business Coach

9 Cedar Road

Pompton Plains NJ

Helene Klaassens

helene@arecoachmentor.com

201-452-4470

www.arecoachmentor.com

Certified Financial Services

Finance

52 Forest Avenue

Paramus NJ

Michael Ciardella

michael@mfcconsultingservices.com

973-809-6480

www.cfsllc.com

Creating Digital, LLC

Web design and development

373 Lanza Ave

Garfield NJ

Brian Essig

bessig@creatingdigital.com

201-475-1288

www.creatingdigital.com

Cross Hudson Plastic Surgery

520 Sylvan Ave., Suite 202

Englewood Cliffs NJ

Crismari Pena

info@crosshudsonmd.com

201-751-9490

www.crosshudsonmd.com

Cultivate You, LLC

107 Mountain Ave

Haledon NJ

Nabiha Isshac

nabiha@cultivateyou.life

201-478-3235

DanJue Travel & Consulting

Travel

350 FIFTH AVENUE, 59TH FLOOR

New York NY

Ernestine Brown

ebrown@danjue.org

201-978-2419

www.danjuetravelconsulting.agentstudio.com

Elegance by Eva

consignment specialist

26 Kinney ST

Madison NJ

Eva Ghobrial

eva@elegancebyeva.com

201-323-4586

www.elegancebyeva.com

Freedom Bank

Financial institute

380 Rt 17 South

Mahwah NJ

Lisa Gill

igill@freedombanknj.com

201-937-1093

www.freedombanknj.com

Increase Your Credit Score

PO Box 347

Caldwell NJ

Denise Cestone

denise@increaseyourcreditscore.org

973-228-7599

IncreaseYourCreditScore.org

Initial Encounter Embroidery

143 Newark Pompton Tpke

Pequannock NJ

Marlene Meifi

dm.initialenc@gmail.com

973-696-2377

Initialencounter.com

Innovative Divorce, LLC

Divorce Financial Analyst and Mediator

364 Parsippany Rd

Parsippany NJ

Diana Longo

dlongo@innovativedivorce.com

973-715-2290

www.innovativedivorce.com

Kinetic Foot & Ankle

1030 McBride Ave Unit 103

Woodland Park NJ

Monica DeLora

kineticliaison@gmail.com

973-638-1555

www.KineticFootAndAnkle.com

Levine Health & Wellness

280 Bloomfield Ave

Verona NJ

Ellen Levine

thewholesomepath@gmail.com

973-610-9909

njctcgroupllc.org

NJL&C

354 Eisenhower Parkway

Livingston NJ

James Cohen

jcohen@njlc.com

973-809-4712

www.njlc.com

Passaic County Women's Center

1027 Madison Ave

Paterson NJ

Steve Bacher

sbacher@njaconline.org

973-881-0725

www.passaiccountywomenscenter.org

Prime 94 Steakhouse & Grill

94 Fairfield Road

Fairfield NJ

Carlos Casasnovas

prime94steakhouse@gmail.com

973-575-4555

www.prime94steakhouse.com

Romance by Choice

Relationship Coach

15 Old Lane

Montville NJ

Bill Scalzitti

romancebychoice@optonline.net

201-981-3629

romancebychoice.com

Spectra Spray Global

10 Cliff Road

Towaco NJ

Janet Ryan

janet945@optonline.net

973-417-7994

www.Spectraspray.com

Universal Executive Solutions

215 Legion Place

Haledon NJ

Ashley Alba

info@universalexecutivesolutions.com

973-900-1020

universalexecutivesolutions.com