At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

Any Excuse 2 Paint

25 Zabriskie St

Haledon NJ

Bruce Sodaitis

anyexcuse2paint@yahoo.com

973-415-9880

https://anyexcuse2paint.com/

Century Moving Services

90 Dayton Avenue unit 1H suite 87

Passiac NJ

Viviana Bercovici

viviana@centurymovingservices.com

877-773-3305

www.centurymovingservices.com

Clearent Merchant Services

25 Carlisle Road

Chestnut Ridge NJ

James Sevier

jsevier@clearent.com

203-912-9970

Crescent Computer Technologies LLC

PO Box 402

East Hanover NJ

Joseph Canzonieri

info@crescentcorp.com

973-428-1494

www.crescentcorp.com

Entertainment Unlimited Audio Video Productions

PO Box 252

Bloomingdale NJ

Michael Palmrose

michael.palmrose@euavp.com

571-221-8213

euavp.com

Eye to Eye Events

125 Clinton Road

Fairfield NJ

Paul Lebo

pleboeyetoeye@gmail.com

973-303-9059

www.EYEtoEYEevent.com

HomeSmart First Advantage

341 Broad St.

Clifton NJ

Bill Halick

bhalick@njhomesmart.com

973-577-1299

www.njhomesmart.com

Kessler Rehabilitation Center

1050 Wall Street West, suite 200

Lyndhurst NJ

Rich Romano

rromano@kessler-rehab.com

201-531-2526

www.kessler-pt.com

MavWear

11 Bayberry Court, Townhouse

Saddle River NJ

Maverick Hammond

mavwearco@gmail.com

401-829-7643

MavWear.shop

NJ Primary Healthcare

412 Pleasant Valley Way Suite 200

West Orange NJ

Dr. Deval Gadhvi

admin@axishw.co

201-360-0782

www.primarycare.com

Staples

545 US HWY 46

Totowa NJ

Daniel Lehman

daniel.lehman@staples.com

973-890-5454

Xiri Company

492-C Cedar Lane

Teaneck NJ

Merdylin Lindo-Pierce

linpie@aol.com

201-836-7359

www.xiricompany.com