At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

Access Dental

Health & Medicine

1300 Main Ave. Suite 1A, Clifton NJ 07011

Clifton NJ

Nicole Nichols

nicole.accessdental@gmail.com

(908) 687-4090

www.accessdentalsmilenj.com

ENGIE Resources

Energy, Environment, & Utility

5 Forest Drive, Succasunna NJ 07876

Succassunna NJ

Phil Germinario

phil.gerrminario@engie.com

(973)-459-0011

www.engieresources.com

Goldstar Energy Group

Energy, Environment, & Utility

5429 Harding Hwy Building 500, Mays Landing NJ 08330

Mays Landing NJ

Jim Fisher

jfisher@goldstar-energy.com

(609) 837-8022

www.goldstar-energy.com/

Nova Va Federal Credit Union

Financial Institutions and Services

851 Allwood Road, Clifton NJ 07012

Clifton NJ

Val Bogattcuovk

val.bogattcuovk@novafcu.com

(973) 471-0700 x112

www.novafcu.com

Premier Podiatry

Health & Medicine

925 Clifton Ave Ste. 107 Clifton, NJ 07013

Clifton NJ

Dr. Velimir Petkov

drpetkov@premier-podiatry.com

973-315-5555

www.premier-podiatry.com

Primrose School of Wayne

Education

38 Station Square, Union NJ 07083

Union NJ

Dharati Patel

dpatel@primrosewayne.com

973-988-3993

www.primrosewayne.com

Sean Abrams

Financial Institutions and Services

32 Heights Rd, Clifton NJ 07012

Clifton NJ

Sean Abrams

seanabrams@financialguide.com

(973) 248-5906

Sprint Distribution Llc

Warehousing

1 market street, mailbox 11, Passaic NJ 07055

Passaic NJ

Oscar Gil

oscar@sprintdistributionllc.com

(917) 951-0048

Www.sprintdistributionllc.com

Stonhard Flooring and Walls

Construction and Building Services

1000 East Park Avenue, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Maple Shade NJ

Joseph Zuccaro

jzuccaro@stonhard.com

(973) 809-1598

stonhard.com

VOILA! Wellness Made Simple

Health & Medicine

Garfield NJ 07026

Garfield NJ

Carmen Estrada

carmen.estrada@voilawellnessmadesimple.com

(201) 602-6016

www.voilawellnessmadesimple.com