At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

Amada Senior Care

Home Care

55 Madison Avenue

Morristown NJ

Geraldine Dasappan

g.dasappan@amadaseniorcare.com

(973) 510-2190

http://www.amadanj.com

Arden Courts

Health and Wellness Health Services Senior Services

800 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne NJ

Laura Garrett

wayne@arden-courts.com

(973) 942-5600

http://www.arden-courts.com

Boiling Springs Bank

Banks Financial Institution

25 Orient Way

Rutherford NJ

Nicole Linardos

info@bssbank.com

(201) 939-5000

http://www.bssbank.com

Bon Venture

Advertising Marketing Consultant

34 Ironia Rd.

Flanders NJ

Suzanne Volante

sue@bonventure.net

(973) 584-5699

http://www.bonventure.net

City Wide of Northern New Jersey

Automobile Dealers: New & Pre-Owned Commercial Property Management

65 Willowbrook Blvd

Wayne NJ

Pat Hunt

phunt@gocitywide.com

(201) 275-1535

http://gocitywide.com/northernnewersey

CMS Technology Partners

Consulting Services Telecommunications

1501 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne NJ

Andrew Basso

andrew@callcms.com

(973) 995-1541

http://www.callcms.com

Cost Plus World Market

Retail Store Shopping

1730 Rt. 46 West, West Falls Plaza

Woodland Park NJ

Adam Burns

6078.store@cpwm.com

(510) 694-3298

http://www.worldmarket.com

Cycle Bar - Livingston

Fitness Health and Wellness

277 Eisenhower Parkway

Livingston NJ

Delvin Burton

delvin.burton@cyclebar.com

(410) 868-7656

http://www.livingston.cyclebar.com

Dr. Miric Neurology Center

Health and Wellness Health Services Neurologist

401A S. Van Brunt St

Englewood NJ

Dr. Slobodan Miric

contactus@drmiric.com

(973) 625-0858

http://www.drmiric.com

Engineering for Kids of Passaic County

Education S.T.E.M Enrichment

PO Box 6

Mount Tabor NJ

Doru Ambarus

passaic@engineeringforkids.com

(973) 910-8335

http://www.engineeringforkids.com/passaic

Eva's Cookies & Brownies

Non-Profit, Retail - Baked Goods

393 Main St.

Paterson NJ

Mike Glicksman

sales@evascookiesandbrownies.com

201-805-9069

www.evascookiesandbrownies.com

Extraordinary Marketing Solutions, LLC d.b.a Money Mailer of Greater Meadowlands

Advertising Marketing

306 Hoover Ave., Suite 41

Bloomfield NJ

David Grober

dgrober@moneymailer.com

(973) 202-9931

http://www.moneymailer.com

Full Extent Coaching

Business & Leadership Coaching Coaching Consulting Services

725 River Road, Suite 32-245

Edgewater NJ

Cindy Taylor

cindy@fullextentcoaching.com

(201) 431-5413

http://www.fullextentcoaching.com

Health Benefits Navigators: Renee Drumm

Health Insurance Insurance

12 Sunrise Way

Towaco NJ

Renee Drumm

mydrumms@aol.com

(973) 931-0013

High Mountain Health

Family Medicine / Internal Medicine Health and Wellness Urgent Care

468 Parish Drive

Wayne NJ

Nicole DeLuccia

n.deluccia@highmountainhealth.com

(973) 686-2777

http://www.highmountainhealth.com

Kessler Rehabilitation Center

Physical Therapy, Rehabilitation

1135 Broad St.

Clifton NJ

Sandra Bueno

sbueno@kessler-rehab.com

201-232-4414

www.kessler-pt.com

LDI Color Toolbox

Office Equipment, Computers, Telecommunications

4 Campus Drive

Parsippany NJ

Elena Milazzo

emilazzo@myldi.com

973-890-0064 x 5109

www.myldi.com

Lendingcapital

Business loans, SBA Loans, Equipment Financing,

699 Washington Street, Ste. 302

Hackettstown NJ

Frank Eberhart

Frank@lendingcapital.net

908-991-7722

www.lendingcapital.net

Living Spring Water LLC

Coffee & Spring Water (Home & Office Delivery) Health and Wellness Water Services (Spring Water)

PO Box 4434

Union City NJ

David Nieto

livingspringwaterllc@yahoo.com

(201) 293-5793

http://www.livingspringwaterllc.com

Lukach Interiors

Architectural Woodwork Cabinets - Custom General Contractors Woodworking

208 River Rd.

Clifton NJ

Mike Stefanoski

mlukach@lukachinteriors.com

(973) 777-1499

http://www.lukachinteriors.com

Maiello & Manzi Insurance Agency

Insurance

500 Craig Rd.

Manalapan NJ

Tom Maiello

tom.maiello@mm-insure.com

(201) 991-0028

http://www.mm-insure.com

Mastertech North Jersey

Bio/Trauma Scene Cleanup Mold Remediation

4 Cove Rd.

Mount Arlington NJ

Eric Green

eric@mastertechnnj.com

(973) 346-2650

http://www.mastertechnnj.com

Money Mailer of Greater Meadowlands

Adveristing, Marketing

306 Hoover Avenue

Bloomfield NJ

David Marc Grober

dgrober@moneymailer.com

973-202-9931

www.moneymailer.com

MOOYAH Burgers, Fries & Shakes

Restaurant

425 Valley Brook Ave

Lyndhurst NJ

Dale Woolery

dalewoolery12@gmail.com

201-340-4471

http://www.mooyah.com/locations/lyndhurst-nj-220/

Mundi Westport Group

Accessory Importer Accessory Wholesaler

331 Changebridge Rd

Pine Brook NJ

John Florin

jflorin@mundiwestport.com

(973) 575-0110

http://www.mundiwestport.com

My Royal Closet

Clothing Store: Women's Retail Store

159 Prospect Street

Passaic NJ

Vanessa Rosado

myroyalclosetcompany@gmail.com

(862) 414-4085

http://www.myroyalcloset.com

One Perfect Moment

Photography

102 Weinmanns Blvd

Wayne NJ

Neil van Niekerk

neil@oneperfectmoment.com

(862) 485-7276

http://neilvn.com

Outsourced Business Solutions, LLC

Bookkeeping Human Resources

41 Watchung Plaza, #170

Montclair NJ

Denis Mijajlovic

dmijajlovic@obsolutionsllc.com

(888) 237-0386

http://www.obsolutionsllc.com

Prime Time Chem-Dry

East Rutherford NJ

Glenn Rosenbower

glenn@primetimechemdry.com

(201) 723-4204

http://www.PrimeTimeChemDry.com

Primerica Inc.

Financial Services Insurance Investment Advisors

265 Rt. 46 West, Suite 203

Totowa NJ

Paul Orosz

porosz44@aol.com

(973) 553-5404