At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

Plaza Nail & Spa

Consumer- Personal Care & Services

859 Clifton Ave.

Clifton NJ 07013

Daniel Chong

plazanailspa@gmail.com

973-365-0805

plazanailspa.com

Paradigm Marketing & Design

Marketing, Media, & Public Relations

330 Changebridge Road

Pine Brook NJ 07058

Frankie Pergola

fpergola@paradigm-md.com

(973) 650-8082

www.paradigmmarketinganddesign.com

The Sombrero Tacoria

Food, Dining & Beverages

330-332 Union Blvd.

Totowa N.J. 07512

Al Chaljub

achaljub@hotmail.com

973-323-9400

www.thesombrero.com

Rapunzel Creative

Marketing, Media, & Public Relations

45 North Broad Street

Ridgewood NJ 07450

Lynn Gregorski

lynn@rapunzelcreative.com

877-709-3456

www.rapunzelcreative.com/

Veterinary Emergency Group

Health & Medicine

790 Route 3

Clifton NJ 07012

Maria Garcia

clifton@veg.vet

(201) 438-7122

www.veg.vet

Shannan Rawcliffe

Banquet Halls & Catering, Consumer Personal Care & Services

145 Belleville Ave

Bloomfield NJ 07109

Shannan

shannan@hermosagrace.com

254-316-1217

hermosagrace.com

Hrmonious Inc

Business & Professional Services

106 Union Ave

Passaic NJ 07055

Jason Leff

jason@hrmonious.com

732-707-7611

Hrmonious.com

TAG Online

Digital Marketing & Web

6 Prospect Village Plaza

Clifton NJ 07013

Bonnie Goler

bonniehgoler@gmail.com

973-783-5583

www.TAGonline.com

Suburban Solar

Construction and Building Services

11 Demarest st

Norwood NJ 07648

Juliette Bontea

juliette@suburban-solar.com

973-706-4968

Gunter Wilhelm

Retail

628 Swan Street

Ramsey NJ 07446

David Malek

david@gunterwilhelm.com

2015696866

www.gunterwilhelm.com

Get A Rate

Mortgage and Real Estate

411 Hackensack Avenue

Hackensack NJ 07601

Tanisha Acevedo

tanisha@getarate.com

973-393-0200

www.getarate.com

SelectATicket

Entertainment & Travel

25 Rt 23 South

Riverdale NJ 07457

Giancarlo Cerrigone

giancarlo@selectaticket.com

973-839-6199

selectaticket.com

ADP

Business & Professional Services

99 Jefferson Road

Parsippany NJ 07054

Jarryd Lentini

jarryd.lentini@adp.com

(551) 795-9237

ADP.com

Gio's Gelato & Espresso Bar

Food & Beverages

822 Franklin Ave

Franklin Lakes NJ 07417

Liria Areche

rdangelo1212@gmail.com

(201) 904-2266

BCB Bank

Financial Institutions and Services

876 Kinderkamack Road

River Edge NJ 07661

Michelle Siggers

msiggers@bankwithbcb.com

201-518-9960

www.bcb.bank

HQM Mortgage

Mortgage and Real Estate

271 Rt. 46 West, H101

Fairfield NJ 07004

Matthew D. DiBrino

mdibrino@hqmloans.com

973.339.7401

Paylocity

HR & Payroll Services

76 Church Street

Franklin NJ

Tricia Shea

TShea@paylocity.com

(973) 271-1574

www.paylocity.com

Structual Network

Business & Professional Services

Ryan Scullion

ryan@structuralworkshop.com