At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

A4 Media

Marketing, Media & Public Relations

8031 Brittany Drive

Wayne NJ

Don Canali

canalidesg@aol.com

201-651-7923

a4media.com

Agency Network

Business and Professional Services

27 Horseneck Road

Fairfield NJ

Rose Sgarlato

rsgarlato@thenetworkrealtygroup.com

973-227-0046

www.newagencynetwork.com

PayProTec

Business and Professional Services

Little Falls NJ

Gazwan Ihssan

gazwan.ihssan@gmail.com

973-454-5181

Voice Next Inc.

Telecommunications

1301 Route 36 2nd Floor

Hazlet NJ

Gary Cooper

gcooper@voicenext.com

732-653-5000

www.voicenext.com

ACV Enviro

Energy, Environment, and Utility

1500 Rahway Ave

Avenel NJ

Michael Cantelmo

mcantelmo@acvenviro.com

732-682-9091

www.acvenviro.com

Console and Associates. P.C.

Legal Services

494 Broad Street #208b

Newark NJ

Richard P. Console Jr.

marketing@consoleandassociates.com

862-229-1137

www.myinjuryattorney.com/locations/newark

Fluent Video

Digital Marketing

103 Godwin Ave PMB 315

Midland Park NJ

Adam Boyer

adam@fluentvideo.com

862-229-1137

www.FluentVideo.com

HM Marketing

Marketing, Media, and Public Relations

52 Iris Circle

Glen Rock NJ

Michelle Sperber

michelle@hmmarketingonline.com

908-510-6829

www.hmmarketingonline.com

Totowa Eyecare

Health and Medicine

169 Union Blvd.

Totowa NJ

Rasraj Rana

totowaeyecare@gmail.com

973-942-4221

www.totowaeyecare.com

M Turner Technologies

Computers, IT, and Telecommunications

Marcia Turner

dailychirp@mturnertechnologies.com

845-521-8156

www.mturnertechnologies.com

Raymond James and Associates

Financial Institutions and Services

163 Madison Ave

Morristown NJ

Leslie Ann Fisher/Thomas Graf

leslie.fisher@raymondjames.com

201-291-5948

ADP

Business and Professional Services

99 Jefferson Road

Parsippany NJ

Jarryd Lentini

jarryd.lentini@adp.com

551-795-9237

www.ADP.com

Gio's Gelato & Espresso Bar

Food and Beverages

822 Franklin Ave

Franklin Lakes NJ

Liria Areche

rdangelo1212@gmail.com

201-904-2266

Century 21 Cedar Crest Realty

Mortage & Real Estate

44 Main Street St. 2

Little Falls NJ

John Sass

johnsassc21re@gmail.com

973-632-4398