At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

All State Home Inspection Company, LLC

Serving Garden State

New Milford & River Edge NJ

Carolynn Monaco

cmonaco@rebj.com

973-997-1767

AllstateHomeInspectionCompany.com

Club Pilates Airmont

5 N Airmont Rd

Suffren NY

Farah Watkins

farah.watkins@clubpilates.com

845-231-3900

Ethan & the Bean

98 Main St

Little Falls NJ

Pamela Donoavan

pam@ethanonthebean.com

973-826-9880

www.ethanandthebean.com

Forman Mills

1070 Thomas Bosch Memorial Hwy

Pennsauken NJ

Gloria Segal

cmclaughlin@formanmills.com

856-486-1447

https://formanmills.com/

Costello's Ace Hardware

261 Comly Road

Lincoln Park NJ

Isander Vega

ivega@costellosace.com

973-832-7599

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/

Jersey Dental Staffing, L.L.C.

49 Melrose Avenue

North Arlington NJ

Stephanie Kropp

jerseydentalstaffing@gmail.com

201-725-2308

www.jerseydentalstaffing.com

Junkin Irishman

45 Oakley Way

Wayne NJ

Junk@JunkinIrishman.com

973-879-7071

https://www.junkinirishman.com/

Levine Health and Wellness

280 Bloomfield Ave

Verona NJ

Ellen Levine

thewholesomepath@gmail.com

973-610-9909

njctcgroupllc.org

Mass Mutual Life Insurance

30 Two Bridges Road

Fairfield NJ

Ganshyam Bhojwani

gbhojwani@financialguide.com

973-439-6033

NJ Exit Planning Institute

57 River Road

Montville NJ

David Jack

djack0330@gmail.com

973-479-8313

exit-planning-institute.org/chapter/epi-new-jersey-chapter/

Nuevo Nacimiento New Birth Church

316 Totowa Avenue

Totowa NJ

Manuel Islam

info@nuevonacimientonj.com

862-239-1102

newbirthnj.org

Principal Project

D3 Garden ct

Clifton NJ

Rodney Toussaint

rodney176@yahoo.com

973-897-3076

www.principalproject.net

Sales Partner1 At North American Bancard

12 Spring View Dr

Morristown NJ

Doug Quinn

salespartner1.nab@gmail.com

973-944-5539

salespartne1.com

Score Northeast New Jersey

One Bergen County Plaza

Hackensack NJ

Alvin Starr

contact.northeastnj@scorevolunteer.org

800-634-0245

Northeastnj.score.org

SpotOn

271 US 46 West Unit H112

Fairfield NJ

Toni Vardiman

toniv@spoton.com

973-801-8859

spotonmanagement.com

The Benefit Bureau

10 Oakdale Road

Denville NJ

Mark Fontanella

mark@tbbnj.net

973-330-2381

www.tbbnj.com

Toshiba Business Solutions

40 Boroline Road

Allendale NJ

Jim Gerbig

jim.gerbig@tbs.toshiba.com

201-546-6549

business.toshiba.com

USFSC

375 Passaic Ave

Denville NJ

Evan Drury

edrury@usfsc.com

973-882-3600

usfsc.com