At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

3 Dots PR

Public Relations

Wayne NJ

Helen Meyers

hmeyers@3dotspr.com

(973) 960-4259

https://3dotspr.com

ADT Security Services

Security Systems & Consultants

20 Commerce Way, Suite C

Totowa NJ

Michael Vandevander

mvandevander@adt.com

(973) 200-6529

http://www.adt.com

Advent Title Agency

Title Services

547 Union Blvd

Totowa NJ

Sonia Gonzalez

sonia@adventagents.com

(862) 257-9333

http://adventtitleagency.com

Advisors Mortgage Group

Real Estate

1719 RT 10 Ste 112

Parsippany NJ

Kathy Arciero

karciero@advisorymortgage.com

(201) 805-2210

http://karciero.advisorsmortgage.com

African American Chamber Of Commerce Of New Jersey

379 West State Street

Trenton NJ

Brittany Quintana

(609) 571-1620

http://www.aaccnj.com

Alpha & Omega Stone, Inc.

Construction

62 Rutgers Street

Belleville NJ

Roxanne Brown

roxanne@alphaomegastone.com

(973) 450-8300

http://www.alphaomegastone.com

Arete Advisors

Consultant Consulting Services Technology Services

281 Bloomfield Avenue

Verona NJ

Lilian Snodgrass

contact@areteadvisorsltd.com

(862) 295-1488

http://www.areteadvisorsltd.com

Atlantic Medical Group Primary Care At Totowa

Totowa NJ

Natalie Nieves

mitchell.shusteris@atlantichealth.org

(973) 938-5200

Body Works

Health and Wellness

30 Passaic Street

Garfield NJ

Nick Nasarenko

tanhere@aol.com

(201) 312-7245

http://bodyworkstannibg.com

Brancato Consultancy

Consulting Firm

277 Park 41st Floor

New York NY

Paula Brancato

paula.brancato@barnumfg.com

(646) 813-9590

Breaking the Chain Through Education Inc.

Non-Profit Organization

38 Marion Road

Verona NJ

Evan Robbins

erobbins@btcte.org

(732) 221-8745

http://www.btcte.org

Burn Boot Camp Woodland Park

1231 McBride Ave.

Woodland Park NJ

Troy Lehrer

nancy.lehrer@burnbootcamp.com

(973) 977-5484

https://burnbootcamp.com/woodland-park-nj

Care 1st Training Group

Education Health and Wellness

4038B WoodBridge Ave

Edison NJ

Alex Balish

info@care1stcpr.com

(908) 443-1277

http://www.care1stcpr.com

Century 21 Van Der Wende Associates

Real Estate

76 East Main Street

Little Falls NJ

Pamela Kutoroff

pamelac212002@yahoo.com

(973) 785-8420

Certified Financial Services, LLC

Financial Advisors/Consulting Services Insurance

52 Forest Avenue

Paramus NJ

Jed Regen

jed_regen@cfsllc.com

(201) 835-5161

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jedregen

Cipriano Law Offices, P.C.

Attorneys Law Firm

175 Fairfield Ave., Suite 4c/d

West Caldwell NJ

Mara Dooskin, Esq.

mdooskin@ciprianolaw.com

(973) 403-8600

http://ciprianolaw.com

Clear & Concise Marketing, LLC

Marketing Consultant

PO Box 6113

Clifton NJ

Antonella Smith

asmith@clearconcisemarketing.com

(973) 435-2091

http://www.clearconcisemarketing.com

Clifton Hardware And Paint Supply INC

Construction

741 Van Houten Ave

Clifton NJ

Jacob Babad

info@cliftonhardware.com

(973) 860-3040

Community Options Inc.

Non Profit

241 Molnar Drive

Elmwood Park NJ

Meredith Quinn

meredith.quinn@comop.org

(201) 797-0692

http://www.comop.org

Crossea Education Tours

Education

40 Fairway Drive

West Orange NJ

Janey

info@crosseatouredu.com

(908) 839-5446

http://www.crosseatouredu.com

Cubanelle Resturant

Restaurants

1 Route 46 West

Totowa NJ

Jeff Melnikoff

jeffmelnikoff88@gmail.com

(973) 837-6770

http://cubanelleresturanttotowa.com

Cynthia Kagoshima CCEP

Health Care Mental Health

101 Livingston Ave

Lyndhurst NJ

Cynthia Kagoshima

clk@cynthiagoshima.com

(917) 806-7170

http://www.cynthiakagoshima.com

DaasKnowledge

Business & Leadership Coaching

367 Forest Hill Way

Moutainside NJ

Henry Daas

henry@daasknowledge.com

(212) 505-6868

http://www.daasknowledge.com

Dave & Buster's

Event Entertainment Event Planning Event Production Event Venue Restaurants Sports & Entertainment

310 Willowbrook Mall

Wayne NJ

Erin Jacobsen

erin-jacobsen@daveandbusters.com

(973) 435-9244

http://daveandbusters.com

DMG Revenue Management

101 Garfield P1

Totowa NJ

Diana Germano

Diana@dmg4consulting.com

(973) 200-8957

http://www.DMG4consulting.com

DNS Computing Inc.

Computer Network Integrator/Services IT Consulting

68 Albie Road

Red Hook NY

Deb Smith

deb.smith@dns-computing.com

(973) 650-8527

http://dns-computing.com

E. B. Cohen & Associates

Insurance

101 Eisenhower Parkway

Roseland NJ

Sean Maher

sean_maher@cohenins.com

(973) 403-9500

http://www.cohenins.com

Electro Rent

Professional Services: Coaching Technology Services

2 Center Court

Totowa NJ

Alexis Lundy

alexis.lundy@electrorent.com

(818) 374-6297

https://www.electrorent.com/us/home

Elis Communication

IT Services

649 Westbrook RD

Ridgewood NJ

Naran Badushov

naran@eliscommunications.com

(732) 670-6944

http://eliscom.com

Essex County Workforce Development Board

50 South Clinton Street

East Orange NJ

Samuel Okpareke

sam.okpareke@dol.nj.gov

(973) 395-8409