At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

Anxiety & Depression Initiative

Health & Medicine

P.O. Box 126

Little Falls NJ

Matthew Miller

matt@theadi.org

973-531-7234

www.TheADI.org

Aury Ortiz

Business & Professional Services

930 Riverview Drive

Totowa NJ

Aury Ortiz

aury.ortiz@jci.com

862-271-9823

Axadon, LLC

Business & Professional Services

117 Kinderkamack Road

River Edge New Jersey

Jay Vukel

jay@axadon.com

(201) 210-8079

axadon.com

Bee Happy Wellness Inc

Health & Medicine

14 Laverne Court

Whaton New Jersey

Shelly Quintana

beehappycenter@gmail.com

973-981-7777

Beehappywellness.org

California Pizza Kitchen

Food, Dining & Beverages

1400 Willowbrook Blvd space 1415

Wayne NJ

Casey Griffin

cgriffin@cpk.com

(973) 837-9501

www.cpk.com

Casa di Montecristo

Food, Dining & Beverages

184 Route 17 North

Paramus New Jersey

Chris Ferrare

christopher.ferrara@casademontecristo.com

(201) 261-7988

casademontecristo.com/paramus

Cowan's Public

Food, Dining & Beverages

229 Centre Street

Nutley New Jersey

Carly Cauceglia

carly@skoposhospitality.com

201-906-7429

cowanspublic.com

Deborah Schaub

Business & Professional Services

18 Tartan Road

Mahwah NJ

Deborah Schaub

cfo@deborahschaub.com

201-787-6542

ENT and Allergy Associates

Health & Medicine

690 Kinderkamack Road Suite 101

Oradell NJ

Tyler Birth

tbirth@entandallergy.com

201-722-9850

www.entandallergy.com

Florio Advisors, LLC

Business & Professional Services

3 Parrish Drive

Vernon NJ

Raymond C. Florio

ray.florio@florioadvisors.com

917-348-2995

www.florioadvisors.com

GCS Consultants LLC

Business & Professional Services

170 Kinnelon Road, Suite 16

Kinnelon NJ

Kenneth Ginefra

ken@gcsconsultants.com

973-291-8048

www.gcsconsultants.com

GR Vending NJ LLC

Retail

477 Elm Place

Highland Park IL

Steven Weisman

sweisman@grassrootscannabis.com

(847) 780-8065

grassrootscannabis.com

Infoaxis, Inc.

Business & Professional Services

300B Route 17 South

Mahwah New Jersey

Matthew Knowland

mknowland@infoaxis.com

201-230-3000

www.infoaxis.com

Jose Caceres

Business & Professional Services

89 MacArthur Ave

Garfield NJ

Jose Caceres

caceresjose03@gmail.com

973-517-3741

KIS Solutions

Business & Professional Services

14 Laverne Court

Whaton NJ 07885

Benjamin Quintana

admin@kissolutions.tech

973-981-7777

Kissolutions.tech

Laddey, Clark & Ryan, LLP

Legal Service

60 Blue Heron Road, Suite 300

Sparta NJ

Meghan L. Steingall

msteingall@lcrlaw.com

(973) 729-1880

www.lcrlaw.com

Mortgage Network

Mortgage & Real Estate

25A Hanover Road

Florham Park NJ

Vicki Wu

vwu@mortgagenetwork.com

973-865-5067

www.vickiwu.com

Pagano Company

Mortgage & Real Estate

55 Harristown Road, Suite 301

Glen Rock New Jersey

Daniel Pagano

dpagano@paganoco.com

(201) 261-5200

www.paganoco.com

Pharmacann NJ

Business & Professional Services

1010 Lake Street, 2nd Floor

Oak Park IL

bendublin@gmail.com

Preferred Stock Networking Group

Financial Institutions & Services

16 Orange St

Bloomfield New Jersey

Mark Wrobel

mark.wrobel@firstbanknj.com

973-868-6613

www.preferredstocknj.com

Real Living Concepts

Business & Professional Services

30 Longview Trail West

Denville NJ

Neil Pinkman

neil@realliving.org

908-917-8203

RealLiving.org

The Barrow House

Food, Dining & Beverages

1296 Van Houten Ave

Clifton New Jersey

Barrow House

(862) 336-7070

thebarrowhouse.com

The Law Offices of Brandon J. Broderick

Legal Services

65 Route 4 East

River Edge New Jersey

Pete Romano

pete@201injury.com

201-870-1909

www.201injury.com

Tommy Hilcken

Business & Professional Service

55 Oakwood Village #6

Flanders NJ

Tommy Hilcken

tommy@tommyhilcken.com

888-716-4550

www.tommyhilcken.com

Viirtue

Business & Professional Services

111 Littleton Road

Parsippany New Jersey

Charlene Gustafson

charlene@viirtue.com

973-852-3550

www.viirtue.com