At the North Jersey Chamber of Commerce, it is our members who not only make our Chamber the largest in Passaic County, but make all our events held throughout the year successful and fun! Please welcome our newest members listed below, to the NJCC family!

American Heart Association

Park 80 West, Plaza II, 250 Pehle Ave

Saddle Brooke NJ

Gina Radice

gina.radice@heart.org

201-518-1963

www.heart.org/newjersey

B+A Realty Management

5 Daniel Road East

Fairfield NJ

Brian Trematore

btrematore@trematore.com

973-244-9040

www.barealtymanagement.com

Bluecrest Recovery Center

482 Notch Road

Woodland Park NJ

Richard Hession

daniel@bluecrestrc.com

973-803-6635

www.bluecrestrc.com

Buffalo's Cafe

1530 Us 46 Wst

Woodland Park NJ

Nia Hammond

nhbuffalocarenj@gmail.com

973-343-5686

www.buffalos.com

Car Lofts, LLC

10 Kings Bridge Road

Fairfield NJ

Allison Kulesza

akulesza@thecarlofts.com

862-210-8300

www.thecarlofts.com

Etegrity

32 South Street

Madison NJ

Steve Ferman

steve.ferman@etegrity.net

973-435-0700

www.eTegrity.net

Exaclick Corp.

84 Parkway

Little Falls NJ

Andrew Teoh

andrew.teoh@adtiz.com

888-872-3849x700

www.adtiz.com

Gem Star Marketing Group LLC.

50B Forest Drive

Bloomingdale NJ

Margaret Mulrooney

mmulrooney@gemstarmkt.com

973-291-8983

www.gemstarmkt.com

MACRO Consulting Group

1639 Route 10 East, First Floor

Parsippany NJ

Joel Morales

jmorales@macroconsultinggroup.com

973-451-9400

www.macroconsultinggroup.com

Main Street Title Agency

190 Main Street Title, suite 305

Hackensack NJ

Dita Brahimi

dita@mainsttitle.com

201-554-5133

www.mainsttitle.com

Malleo Financial Services, LLC.

409 Harrison Ave

Garfield NJ

Michael A. Malleo

mike@malleofinancialservices.com

201-321-7041

www.malleofinancialservices.com

Mesa 46

279 Browertown Road

Little Falls NJ

Jose Velez

chefjose38@gmail.com

973-812-7222

www.mesa46.com

New York Sports Clubs

202 Main Ave

Clifton NJ

Anthony Slaughter

anthony.slaughter@tsiclubs.com

973-365-8003

www.newyorksportsclubs.com/clubs/clifton

Power Portraits

12 Davenport Road

Montville NJ

Irina Leoni

irina@power-portraits.com

646-912-3653

www.power-portraits.com

Premium Digital Office Solutions

141 New Road, Suite 206

Parsippany NJ

Van Seretis

van@premium-digital.com

973-439-1570 x222

www.premium-digital.com

Summer Imagineering

277 Mill Road

Saddle River NJ

Elise Burns

summerimagineeringnj@gmail.com

201-218-5859

summerimagineering.com

Terrie O'Connor Realtors

1483 Route 23 South

Kinnelon NJ

Debra Zyskowski

dzysk13@gmail.com

201-247-6334

dzyskowski.tocr.com

Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski

417 Main St. Apt 3E

Hackensack NJ

Hanneh Kalyoussef

hannehsbling@gmail.com

201-693-2968

www.touchstonecrystal.com/hbling

Uncorked Wine Lounge

650 Union Blvd

Totowa NJ

Kathy Dapolito

kateshvzo@aol.com

917-570-6906

https://uncorkedlounge.wixsite.com/uncorked